Skip to content

Hello World – Introduction

August 23, 2011

My name is Russell G Hall and this is the first entry of my blog. We will cover a wide spectrum of topics from politics, technology, leadership, may throw in some religion and probably even some discussions of entertainment.

At this point, I expect to write one or two articles per week. It is also very likely that I will re-post several articles that are going to be published elsewhere.

What do you need to know about me? Well, I have been in senior management for several of the largest organizations in the United States. I specialize in IT and I have a earned a Masters in Business Administration and followed by a Doctoral degree. In all likelihood, this won’t come up again because, well, I didn’t list my education as one of the subjects to be covered. Smile

Have a great day and I look forward to seeing you again next time.

From → Introduction

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

